Search

Take a class
Preview Class
1354032354btjtdkdf
by Wolf Weidner, Origami Expert
Born and raised in Germany, Wolf aka Tavin is a YouTube Origami guru. In this, his online origami studio, Wolf gives his students feedback in real time and helps them create origami masterpieces.
Email Me
Origami commitment Package!

Save 31% on 5 Classes and All Videos

Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
Package
Origami commitment Package!
advance your folding in sonic speed with this commitment package.
Share package:
Package Details
5 Classes

1 Powhow Credit for Private Origami Lesson

3 Powhow Credits for Origami for everyone

1 Powhow Credit for Intermediate Origami


All for $40.00
A $58 value. Buy today.
Cimg1809
Live Class
Origami for everyone
This is an open session for folders of any level of experience. Depending on the audience I will adjust the content of the class so everyone can have a great time. common topics include: *choice of paper * understanding origami books * improving technique and of course we'll fold together :)
Share this class:
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
Request a time
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
11:00am - 12:00pm PST
$6.00
5 seats left
Turtle3b
Live Class
Intermediate Origami
You know some origami, but you want to take it the next Level ? This is the class for you! you are going to learn how to: * choose the right paper * fold more precise * wet-fold and shape * fold Tavin's Turtle and a Dragon * perform crimps and sinks
Share this class:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Request a time
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
11:45am - 12:45pm PST
$10.00
3 seats left
Tavin
Live Class
Private Origami Lesson
In this private lesson we specifically cover your interests. After signing up I'll contact you and we arrange a class that you'll love! common topics include: *designing original models *improving precision of folding * mastering challenging models
Share this class:
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
Request a time
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
10:00am - 11:00am PST
$30.00
1 seat left