Search

Take a class
Preview Class
1526411854uugdngka
by Sevak Karan, KRI Kundalini Yoga Teacher
Subtle Soul Studio is a dedicated Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Studio.
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1526467991vfbfgelb
Live Class with Recording
Kundalini Yoga Class
Kundalini Yoga is a physical and meditative discipline that combines postures (asanas), breath (pranayama), and the chanting of mantras. Kundalini refers to the energy that lays dormant at the base of the spine. Through the practice of yoga, this energy is raised and travels up the spine, through the chakras, creating an overall sense of well being and a heightened sense of awareness. The word Kundalini literally translates as a “coiled female serpent.”
Share this class:
Sun, May 27, 2018
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Request a time
Sunday, May 27, 2018
4:00pm - 5:30pm PDT
$8.00
12 seats left
1526468056gryujpnh
Live Class with Recording
Kirtan Kriya* Kundalini Yoga Meditation Class
Kirtan Kriya works to: break habits brings you emotional balance helps you focus and center yourself acts as a spiritual cleanser is a catalyst for change is your Teacher works in the order that you individually need (I love that!) is particularly good meditation for invoking neutral mind reduces stress promotes mind-body-spirit connection releases the past clears past lovers from your aura it helps you to reestablish your aura as your own We will tune in, warm up, practice 31 minutes of Kirtan Kriya, and tune out. Please be prepared to sit comfortably with supported hips and knees.
Share this class:
Mon, May 21, 2018
Wed, May 23, 2018
Fri, May 25, 2018
Mon, May 28, 2018
Wed, May 30, 2018
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
Request a time
Monday, May 21, 2018
3:00am - 4:00am PDT
$6.00
12 seats left