Search

Take a class
1487375117rvyevrts
by Paige Deiner, Yoga Professional
Milford Massage Wellness and Yoga believes everyone can yoga. That yoga transforms and benefits all people. It allows people to find peace and strength on and off the mat.
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1487454215
Live Class with Recording
Morning Yoga
Gain strength, flexibility and peace of mind with this morning yoga class. Appropriate for any level. It's the perfect way to start the day.
Share this class:
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
Request a time
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
6:15am - 7:15am EDT
$5.00
30 seats left
1487455306
Live Class with Recording
Evening Yoga
Get ready to unwind with this gentle yoga class that will help you relax, unwind and get ready for bed. This class works to destress you and should help you to sleep better.
Share this class:
Thu, Aug 17, 2017
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Request a time
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
$5.00
30 seats left
1487467042
Live Class with Recording
Latin Flavor Yoga
A combination of Latin dance and yoga this class will have you finding your Zen while shaking your groove thing... It's a fun fusion that's the perfect start to a Saturday morning.
Share this class:
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
Request a time
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
$5.00
30 seats left