Search

Take a class
1487375117rvyevrts
by Paige Deiner, Yoga Professional
Milford Massage Wellness and Yoga believes everyone can yoga. That yoga transforms and benefits all people. It allows people to find peace and strength on and off the mat.
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1487454215
Live Class with Recording
Morning Yoga
Gain strength, flexibility and peace of mind with this morning yoga class. Appropriate for any level. It's the perfect way to start the day.
Share this class:
Mon, May 21, 2018
Tue, May 22, 2018
Wed, May 23, 2018
Thu, May 24, 2018
Fri, May 25, 2018
Mon, May 28, 2018
Tue, May 29, 2018
Request a time
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:15am - 7:15am EDT
$5.00
30 seats left
1487455306
Live Class with Recording
Evening Yoga
Get ready to unwind with this gentle yoga class that will help you relax, unwind and get ready for bed. This class works to destress you and should help you to sleep better.
Share this class:
Mon, May 21, 2018
Tue, May 22, 2018
Wed, May 23, 2018
Thu, May 24, 2018
Fri, May 25, 2018
Mon, May 28, 2018
Tue, May 29, 2018
Request a time
Monday, May 21, 2018
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
$5.00
30 seats left
1487467042
Live Class with Recording
Latin Flavor Yoga
A combination of Latin dance and yoga this class will have you finding your Zen while shaking your groove thing... It's a fun fusion that's the perfect start to a Saturday morning.
Share this class:
Sat, May 26, 2018
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Request a time
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
$5.00
30 seats left

Under Construction
Coming soon!

Milford Massage Wellness and Yoga by Paige is currently under construction. Please click here to receive an email when we launch!

Own this page? Login to launch your studio.