Search

Take a class
1485637534biryvanc
by Marie Russel, Yoga Professional & Coach
Our studio is an online experience that will take you where I am! Currently, I'm in Toledo OHIO at our New CENTER OF EXCELLENCE, soon we will be in the Canary Islands of Spain...then???
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1486984228yrbbllln
Live Class with Recording
Full Primary Series
The Full Primary Series of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga encompasses 72 Postures in 75 Minutes. The It's Yoga® method of teaching includes modifications, and options to skip transitions (vinyasas). Come prepared for a classical experience from a modern, western perspective.
Share this class:
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Request a time
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
9:30am - 11:00am EDT
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983891qdwokynt
Live Class with Recording
Rocket® 1
The Rocket® 1 is a fun way to experience the power and playfulness of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga. Similar to the Primary Series, the class moves faster and offer modifcations to "get you there faster!"
Share this class:
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Request a time
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
9:30am - 10:45am EDT
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983446mlhtscof
Live Class with Recording
Rocket 2
The Rocket 2 is FUN and FABULOUS! Focus is on arm balancing, back bending and hips. Be ready for some flowing transitions. MODIFY so that it works for YOU.
Share this class:
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Wed, Nov 15, 2017
Request a time
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
4:30pm - 5:45pm EDT
$8.00
12 seats left
1485641246ttwrpffp
Live Class with Recording
Modified Primary Series
Modified Primary Series is a 60 Minute Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga class. Be ready to practice Sun Salutations, Standing Postures, Seated and a guided mediation to close. Join us to experience the power of the mind, body, breath connection.
Share this class:
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
Thu, Nov 2, 2017
Tue, Nov 7, 2017
Thu, Nov 9, 2017
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
Request a time
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983784chsollim
Live Class with Recording
Rocket® 3
90 Postures in 90 minutes - be ready to move through the postures and breath deeply. This Rocket® 3 Class is designed to "celebrate the week" with all the poses of the It's Yoga® System.
Share this class:
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Fri, Nov 3, 2017
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Request a time
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
4:30pm - 5:45pm EDT
$8.00
12 seats left