Search

Take a class
1485637534biryvanc
by Marie Russel, Yoga Professional & Coach
Our studio is an online experience that will take you where I am! Currently, I'm in Toledo OHIO at our New CENTER OF EXCELLENCE, soon we will be in the Canary Islands of Spain...then???
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1509982881
Live Class with Recording
Gifts of Ashtanga Vinyasa
This is a 6 week series class for women designed to access tools for on the mat and off the mat deLIGHT. We welcome you to join the class live, or to retrieve the recorded class at your convenience. **Purchasing this series package includes one private session with Marie after the series as a follow -up (virtual students only).
Share this class:
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Request a time
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
10:00am - 11:15am EST
$90.00
12 seats left
1486984228yrbbllln
Live Class with Recording
Full Primary Series
The Full Primary Series of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga encompasses 72 Postures in 75 Minutes. The It's Yoga® method of teaching includes modifications, and options to skip transitions (vinyasas). Come prepared for a classical experience from a modern, western perspective.
Share this class:
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Request a time
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
9:30am - 11:00am EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983891qdwokynt
Live Class with Recording
Rocket® 1
The Rocket® 1 is a fun way to experience the power and playfulness of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga. Similar to the Primary Series, the class moves faster and offer modifcations to "get you there faster!"
Share this class:
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Request a time
Monday, Feb 19, 2018
9:30am - 10:45am EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983446mlhtscof
Live Class with Recording
Rocket 2
The Rocket 2 is FUN and FABULOUS! Focus is on arm balancing, back bending and hips. Be ready for some flowing transitions. MODIFY so that it works for YOU.
Share this class:
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Wed, Mar 7, 2018
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Request a time
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
4:30pm - 5:45pm EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1485641246ttwrpffp
Live Class with Recording
Modified Primary Series
Modified Primary Series is a 60 Minute Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga class. Be ready to practice Sun Salutations, Standing Postures, Seated and a guided mediation to close. Join us to experience the power of the mind, body, breath connection.
Share this class:
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Thu, Mar 1, 2018
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
Request a time
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983784chsollim
Live Class with Recording
Rocket® 3
90 Postures in 90 minutes - be ready to move through the postures and breath deeply. This Rocket® 3 Class is designed to "celebrate the week" with all the poses of the It's Yoga® System.
Share this class:
Fri, Feb 23, 2018
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Request a time
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
4:30pm - 5:45pm EST
$8.00
12 seats left