Search

Take a class
1485637534biryvanc
by Marie Russel, Yoga Professional & Coach
Our studio is an online experience that will take you where I am! Currently, I'm in Toledo OHIO at our New CENTER OF EXCELLENCE, soon we will be in the Canary Islands of Spain...then???
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1509982881
Live Class with Recording
Gifts of Ashtanga Vinyasa
This is a 6 week series class for women designed to access tools for on the mat and off the mat deLIGHT. We welcome you to join the class live, or to retrieve the recorded class at your convenience. **Purchasing this series package includes one private session with Marie after the series as a follow -up (virtual students only).
Share this class:
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
Request a time
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
10:00am - 11:15am EST
$90.00
12 seats left
1486984228yrbbllln
Live Class with Recording
Full Primary Series
The Full Primary Series of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga encompasses 72 Postures in 75 Minutes. The It's Yoga® method of teaching includes modifications, and options to skip transitions (vinyasas). Come prepared for a classical experience from a modern, western perspective.
Share this class:
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
Request a time
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
9:30am - 11:00am EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983891qdwokynt
Live Class with Recording
Rocket® 1
The Rocket® 1 is a fun way to experience the power and playfulness of Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga. Similar to the Primary Series, the class moves faster and offer modifcations to "get you there faster!"
Share this class:
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
Request a time
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
9:30am - 10:45am EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983446mlhtscof
Live Class with Recording
Rocket 2
The Rocket 2 is FUN and FABULOUS! Focus is on arm balancing, back bending and hips. Be ready for some flowing transitions. MODIFY so that it works for YOU.
Share this class:
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
Request a time
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
4:30pm - 5:45pm EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1485641246ttwrpffp
Live Class with Recording
Modified Primary Series
Modified Primary Series is a 60 Minute Ashtanga Vinyasa Yoga class. Be ready to practice Sun Salutations, Standing Postures, Seated and a guided mediation to close. Join us to experience the power of the mind, body, breath connection.
Share this class:
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Tue, Dec 26, 2017
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
Request a time
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
12:00pm - 1:00pm EST
$8.00
12 seats left
1486983784chsollim
Live Class with Recording
Rocket® 3
90 Postures in 90 minutes - be ready to move through the postures and breath deeply. This Rocket® 3 Class is designed to "celebrate the week" with all the poses of the It's Yoga® System.
Share this class:
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Fri, Dec 22, 2017
Fri, Dec 29, 2017
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
Request a time
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
4:30pm - 5:45pm EST
$8.00
12 seats left