Search

Take a class
1487846643cegjaukx
by Staci Brown, Fitness Professional
One on One personal training Small group training bellicon Bounce Weight lifting Weight loss challenges
Email Me
Fitness Assesment

Save 80% on 1 Class

Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
Package
Fitness Assesment
The best way to determine your goals is to see where you're at. Take advantage of this free consultation to establish the best path to reach your goals.
Share package:
Package Details
1 Class

1 Powhow Credit for Fitness Consultation


All for $5.00
A $25 value. Buy today.
Package
4 personal training sessions
Four private training sessions will be offered.
Share package:
Package Details
4 Classes

4 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $160.00
A $200 value. Buy today.
Package
2 Private PT sessions
2 Private PT sessions are included with your weight loss challenge program. Let's make the those goals happen!
Share package:
Package Details
2 Classes

2 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $75.00
A $100 value. Buy today.
1499671181
Live Class with Recording
Fitness Consultation
Determine the best path to achieving your fitness goals with this one on one consultation.
Share this class:
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
Fri, Jun 29, 2018
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Request a time
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
2:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
$25.00
1 seat left
1499671660rnzfpqdh
Live Class with Recording
1 on 1 personal training
Individualized personal training session
Share this class:
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
Mon, Jul 16, 2018
Request a time
Monday, Jun 25, 2018
5:00pm - 6:00pm EDT
$50.00
1 seat left

Under Construction
Coming soon!

Dream Bodies Created Holistic Fitness by Staci is currently under construction. Please click here to receive an email when we launch!

Own this page? Login to launch your studio.