Search

Take a class
1487846643cegjaukx
by Staci Brown, Fitness Professional
One on One personal training Small group training bellicon Bounce Weight lifting Weight loss challenges
Email Me
Fitness Assesment

Save 80% on 1 Class

Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
Package
Fitness Assesment
The best way to determine your goals is to see where you're at. Take advantage of this free consultation to establish the best path to reach your goals.
Share package:
Package Details
1 Class

1 Powhow Credit for Fitness Consultation


All for $5.00
A $25 value. Buy today.
Package
4 personal training sessions
Four private training sessions will be offered.
Share package:
Package Details
4 Classes

4 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $160.00
A $200 value. Buy today.
Package
2 Private PT sessions
2 Private PT sessions are included with your weight loss challenge program. Let's make the those goals happen!
Share package:
Package Details
2 Classes

2 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $75.00
A $100 value. Buy today.
1499671181
Live Class with Recording
Fitness Consultation
Determine the best path to achieving your fitness goals with this one on one consultation.
Share this class:
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
Tue, Oct 31, 2017
Request a time
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
2:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
$25.00
1 seat left
1499671660rnzfpqdh
Live Class with Recording
1 on 1 personal training
Individualized personal training session
Share this class:
Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Wed, Oct 25, 2017
Mon, Oct 30, 2017
Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Mon, Nov 13, 2017
Request a time
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm EDT
$50.00
1 seat left