Search

Take a class
1487846643cegjaukx
by Staci Brown, Fitness Professional
One on One personal training Small group training bellicon Bounce Weight lifting Weight loss challenges
Email Me
Fitness Assesment

Save 80% on 1 Class

Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
Package
Fitness Assesment
The best way to determine your goals is to see where you're at. Take advantage of this free consultation to establish the best path to reach your goals.
Share package:
Package Details
1 Class

1 Powhow Credit for Fitness Consultation


All for $5.00
A $25 value. Buy today.
Package
4 personal training sessions
Four private training sessions will be offered.
Share package:
Package Details
4 Classes

4 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $160.00
A $200 value. Buy today.
Package
2 Private PT sessions
2 Private PT sessions are included with your weight loss challenge program. Let's make the those goals happen!
Share package:
Package Details
2 Classes

2 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $75.00
A $100 value. Buy today.
1499671181
Live Class with Recording
Fitness Consultation
Determine the best path to achieving your fitness goals with this one on one consultation.
Share this class:
Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Fri, Sep 21, 2018
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
Request a time
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
2:00pm - 2:30pm EDT
$25.00
1 seat left
1499671660rnzfpqdh
Live Class with Recording
1 on 1 personal training
Individualized personal training session
Share this class:
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Mon, Oct 8, 2018
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
Mon, Oct 15, 2018
Request a time
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
5:00pm - 6:00pm EDT
$50.00
1 seat left

Under Construction
Coming soon!

Dream Bodies Created Holistic Fitness by Staci is currently under construction. Please click here to receive an email when we launch!

Own this page? Login to launch your studio.