Search

Take a class
1487846643cegjaukx
by Staci Brown, Fitness Professional
One on One personal training Small group training bellicon Bounce Weight lifting Weight loss challenges
Email Me
Fitness Assesment

Save 80% on 1 Class

Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
Package
Fitness Assesment
The best way to determine your goals is to see where you're at. Take advantage of this free consultation to establish the best path to reach your goals.
Share package:
Package Details
1 Class

1 Powhow Credit for Fitness Consultation


All for $5.00
A $25 value. Buy today.
Package
4 personal training sessions
Four private training sessions will be offered.
Share package:
Package Details
4 Classes

4 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $160.00
A $200 value. Buy today.
Package
2 Private PT sessions
2 Private PT sessions are included with your weight loss challenge program. Let's make the those goals happen!
Share package:
Package Details
2 Classes

2 Powhow Credits for 1 on 1 personal training


All for $75.00
A $100 value. Buy today.
1499671181
Live Class with Recording
Fitness Consultation
Determine the best path to achieving your fitness goals with this one on one consultation.
Share this class:
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Fri, Dec 15, 2017
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Request a time
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
2:00pm - 2:30pm EST
$25.00
1 seat left
1499671660rnzfpqdh
Live Class with Recording
1 on 1 personal training
Individualized personal training session
Share this class:
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Mon, Dec 18, 2017
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
Mon, Jan 1, 2018
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
Request a time
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
$50.00
1 seat left

Under Construction
Coming soon!

Dream Bodies Created Holistic Fitness by Staci is currently under construction. Please click here to receive an email when we launch!

Own this page? Login to launch your studio.