Search

Take a class
1518087430xfhwmuqg
by CardioYoga Studio, CardioYoga Studio
A new fitness concept that combines the benefits of cardio exercise with deep yoga stretching, bringing together the best trainers of both disciplines. Each class will have you sweating +...
Email Me
Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
1521381421xivefckp
Live Class with Recording
CardioFlow
We combine cardio aerobic intervals with a comprehensive vinyasa flow class. Cardiovascular training is practiced. Then your body weight is used to strengthen and tone your muscles. The yoga sequence focuses on tendon elasticity and elongating our muscle fibers.
Share this class:
Sun, May 27, 2018
Mon, May 28, 2018
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Request a time
Sunday, May 27, 2018
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
$6.00
12 seats left
1520014804hjlrwcix
Live Class with Recording
CardioWeights
A low impact, high intensity workout utilizing dumbbells to increase your heart rate in sequential intervals. Calories are burned and the cardiovascular system is strengthened. Our Yoga series that follows brings your body back into balance while strengthening your back and core muscles. It’s the perfect complement to our Cardio Yoga and Cardio Yoga Plus classes.
Share this class:
Thu, May 24, 2018
Sat, May 26, 2018
Tue, May 29, 2018
Thu, May 31, 2018
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Request a time
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:30am - 10:30am EDT
$6.00
12 seats left
1520014054
Live Class with Recording
CardioYoga
A fast paced aerobic and plyometric workout utilizing timed drills. The design emphasizes high intensity interval training (HIIT) to raise your heart rate for an interval and then bring it back down. It’s the most effective method to burn calories while strengthening your cardiovascular system. We follow this sweat session with a two part yoga series, first focusing on balance and then building spine strength.
Share this class:
Sat, May 26, 2018
Sun, May 27, 2018
Wed, May 30, 2018
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Sun, Jun 3, 2018
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Request a time
Saturday, May 26, 2018
12:00pm - 1:00pm EDT
$6.00
12 seats left
1520013079lupxtymk
Live Class with Recording
Tone & Stretch
Designed to increase your resting metabolism by developing a thin layer of muscle throughout your body. This high repetition class utilizes dumbbells to tone your glutes, deltoids, biceps, triceps and abs. The class ends with a tailored stretch sequence to complement the muscle training.
Share this class:
Sat, May 26, 2018
Tue, May 29, 2018
Wed, May 30, 2018
Sat, Jun 2, 2018
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Sat, Jun 9, 2018
Request a time
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:00am - 10:00am EDT
$6.00
12 seats left
Placeholder_image_class
Live Class with Recording
Test
Test
Share this class:
Request a time
To request a time for this class please login or signup to create a Powhow account.