Take a class
Preview Class
by Ashley Robinson, Beauty Consultant
Hello! I am Ashley Robinson, a Freelance Stylist specializing in naturally curly hair based in Richmond, VA. I have much enthusiasm in learning how to maintain and style naturally curly hair...
Email Me
Curl Queen Package

Save 10% on 2 Classes and All Videos

Class Schedule
Instructor Bio
Curl Queen Package
Sign up now to schedule your private consultation and learn to be queen of your curls!
Share package:
Package Details
2 Classes

1 Powhow Credit for Curl Queen: Rule Your Curls!

1 Powhow Credit for Beauty by VABK: Private Consultation

All for $36.00
A $40 value. Buy today.
Live Class
Beauty by VABK: Private Consultation
Please purchase and request a time. We'll find a time that works for you! Get your hair questions answered or how-to session 1-on-1!
Share this class:
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
Request a time
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
11:00am - 12:00pm EDT
1 seat left
Live Class
Curl Queen: Rule Your Curls!
Sometimes it feels like your curls rule you as opposed to you ruling them, right? This class will discuss the key steps to being the Queen of your Curls, from choosing products, maintenance, and a chance to have your personal questions answered!
Share this class:
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
Thu, Apr 12, 2018
Request a time
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
8:00pm - 9:00pm EDT
10 seats left