Search

Take a class
Preview Class
1353996616owgqmtqu
by Ashley Robinson, Beauty Consultant
Hello! I am Ashley Robinson, a Freelance Stylist specializing in naturally curly hair based in Richmond, VA. I have much enthusiasm in learning how to maintain and style naturally curly hair...
Email Me
Curl Queen Package

Save 10% on 2 Classes and All Videos

Class Schedule
Videos
Instructor Bio
Testimonials
LIVE ONLINE CLASS SCHEDULE
Package
Curl Queen Package
Sign up now to schedule your private consultation and learn to be queen of your curls!
Share package:
Package Details
2 Classes

1 Powhow Credit for Curl Queen: Rule Your Curls!

1 Powhow Credit for Beauty by VABK: Private Consultation


All for $36.00
A $40 value. Buy today.
Biglogo
Live Class
Beauty by VABK: Private Consultation
Please purchase and request a time. We'll find a time that works for you! Get your hair questions answered or how-to session 1-on-1!
Share this class:
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Sat, Dec 30, 2017
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
Request a time
Saturday, Dec 23, 2017
11:00am - 12:00pm EST
$20.00
1 seat left
Atwork1
Live Class
Curl Queen: Rule Your Curls!
Sometimes it feels like your curls rule you as opposed to you ruling them, right? This class will discuss the key steps to being the Queen of your Curls, from choosing products, maintenance, and a chance to have your personal questions answered!
Share this class:
Thu, Dec 21, 2017
Thu, Dec 28, 2017
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
Request a time
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017
8:00pm - 9:00pm EST
$20.00
10 seats left